I guess I’m blogging now…

Hey interwebs. It’s me unedited1994. Just a 20-something year old Black girl with no handle on life and way too much time on her hands.

I guess this blog is gonna be me talking about my depression, anxiety, shitty relationship-situation-type-things, and just me living my life. Hopefully this will turn into something dope one day, but right now I think I’ll just use it as a space to be free.

Since I hardly go out/have no social life, I think I’ll post every Saturday (not that anyone cares).

…but yeah. Here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

